EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1447371 on Apr 28, 2016

I wear braces so i always look for good toothpaste, which also make tones of foam. It is easy that way to clear well my teeth and also the braces. This toothpaste is great and a tube keep me for more than 4 months. It is safe for gums also, i have two interventions on my gums and they look better after using this product for over an year. I also use the Sea Fresh variety from the same brand and i like it as much as this one. A big plus for the fact that on Iherb the price is smaller than on my contry (Romania), where a tube is around 10$.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my teeth sensitive

Posted by 5354666237901680243 on Apr 24, 2016

After maybe a week of using this product I noticed my teeth were really sensitive which they normally are not. Stopped using immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5731737636200535621 on Apr 23, 2016

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Still the Best!

Posted by 4844481387874325019 on Apr 21, 2016

Best natural toothpaste out there. Full stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2696429 on Apr 20, 2016

Makes my teeth feel really clean and doesn't leave a tooth-pasty after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent toothpaste

Posted by romina-nicoleta on Apr 13, 2016

I enjoyed it, but it wasn't something that would make me buy it again. Better than Colgate for example, but not as good as Pharmacy toothpaste (like Elgydium)

Was this review helpful to you?

Has carraagenan

Posted by 5091167158594014303 on Apr 12, 2016

Third paste from IHerb I buy in order to avoid fluoride and other nasties in regular toothpastes but this has carragenaan which doesn't solve my issue...

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says

Posted by Reviewer2285259 on Apr 11, 2016

This is my first time trying this toothpaste and it does help take away staining I get from drinking tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best options out there

Posted by laurachristianna on Apr 10, 2016

Good quality and good ingredients, very refreshing aroma cleans properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

no where near colgate sensodyne and any of that stuff

Posted by 5343949474959813873 on Apr 09, 2016

this doesn't help my teeth at all except for keeping them white

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 634 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »