EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1859402 on Aug 25, 2009

This body wash is excellent! I will be buying it again for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason, Lavender, Satin Shower Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1921482 on Jan 01, 2010

Really like the body wash. It is best for my sensitive skin. Nice lather, smooth, light lavender scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is great!!!

Posted by 5760856000961980283 on Nov 30, 2016

Great smell great price Would order again Am glad I found this brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend this body wash!

Posted by Reviewer1023620 on May 26, 2010

Our family has used this for a long time and are still very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel Clean

Posted by Reviewer1026142 on May 03, 2010

Jason Natural, Lavender Satin Shower Body Wash smell very nice. I like it a lot, it make me feel cool, clean and reflesh with the light smell of lavender.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No sissy soap!

Posted by Reviewer1051751 on Dec 05, 2007

I tried this body wash simply because my wife left it in the shower. I had been in the industrial trades for years and had often used bar soaps thinking they were more powerful. This stuff works great and is good to my skin. The natural fragrance doesn't bother me a bit, and I will use it as willingly as the Tea Tree version of the same product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

body wash

Posted by Reviewer1064698 on Aug 27, 2011

smells great...bargin price on I-Herb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shower gel

Posted by Reviewer1111311 on Dec 09, 2009

My entire family love Jason shower gels and are safe for kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1118370 on Dec 20, 2011

This is a good product, the smell wasnt what I expected, but it works very well an doesnt dry out my skin. Will purchase again. Great price also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1164139 on Feb 22, 2008

I love this body wash! It has a silky lather and the lavender scent is very clean and fresh without being overpowering. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 71 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »