EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2548080 on Jul 10, 2011

Very nice product for the price. Very soothing and pleasant to my skin. The only negative is the aroma after shower does not last very long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hands or shower!

Posted by Reviewer1575036 on Mar 27, 2012

We have used Jason's Body wash as a hand soap for years. It's great for the kids, natural, smells good, wish it has a few more organic ingredients, but it makes me feel good my eczema kids dont have to worry! totally gentle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1101000 on Nov 30, 2007

A must have, this is such a wonderful fragrance and the wash is like satin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1404366 on Sep 10, 2010

It lathers well but doesn't smell very natural. I prefer the Avalon one which smells and feels more natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent...

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Feb 23, 2014

This is a nice body wash with a nice scent but the lavender irritates my skin, that is why I am giving it 3 out of 5 stars. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

Sorry, I don't the smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender body wash smells great

Posted by Reviewer3054948 on May 17, 2011

not a great lather, but smells wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2381231 on Sep 17, 2007

This soap washes well but I did not like the scent at all...smells more like something you would clean the sink with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eeew

Posted by Reviewer2167501 on Mar 08, 2009

While the constency and cleaning power of this wash is fine, it tends to dry out my skin. The smell is awful, sort of a highly synthetic/chemical version of lavendar that burns the nostrils that makes a mockery of lavender's beautiful, soothing scent. I would return this if I had the time to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken product

Posted by Reviewer2067690 on Feb 05, 2011

I have received this product, but it was broken. It was spilled inside the packaging. After that, it was useless for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 71 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »