EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$15.75

Savings of: $1.58 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2546604 on Jan 27, 2010

Love this shower gel, nice lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer1404366 on Sep 10, 2010

It lathers well but doesn't smell very natural. I prefer the Avalon one which smells and feels more natural

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT A LAVENDER SCENT

Posted by rossanav on Aug 18, 2013

I USE MANY LAVENDER SCENTED PRODUCTS AND THIS ONE CAME NO WHERE CLOSE TO A LAVENDER SCENT. IT HAS A PLESANT SCENT AND IT DOES SOFTEN SKIN. I WANTED LAVENDER THO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent...

Posted by Reviewer2910027 on Feb 23, 2014

This is a nice body wash with a nice scent but the lavender irritates my skin, that is why I am giving it 3 out of 5 stars. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

Sorry, I don't the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender body wash smells great

Posted by Reviewer3054948 on May 17, 2011

not a great lather, but smells wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2381231 on Sep 17, 2007

This soap washes well but I did not like the scent at all...smells more like something you would clean the sink with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eeew

Posted by Reviewer2167501 on Mar 08, 2009

While the constency and cleaning power of this wash is fine, it tends to dry out my skin. The smell is awful, sort of a highly synthetic/chemical version of lavendar that burns the nostrils that makes a mockery of lavender's beautiful, soothing scent. I would return this if I had the time to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken product

Posted by Reviewer2067690 on Feb 05, 2011

I have received this product, but it was broken. It was spilled inside the packaging. After that, it was useless for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Body wash

Posted by Reviewer1253205 on Mar 31, 2009

I haven't used the lavendar scented wash yet, as I still have the apricot, but I like the fact that it has no sodium lauren sulfate, which can be cancer causing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »