EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shipping

Posted by Reviewer1856334 on Nov 20, 2007

Just a reminder for both these products. Obviously they are liquid. It is winter in Alaska. They are sometimes in the mailbox for some time before being removed. If they do not freeze, they leak out of the plastic bag due to expansion. Something to think about. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent but smelly

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Apr 10, 2008

This conditioner works allright, but I don't really like the smell. I won't get it again because I prefer a different smell but that's just personal taste so go ahead and try it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok

Posted by Reviewer2711133 on Jan 31, 2010

It has an ok smell and seems to keep my hair conditioned and I use it with the matching shampoo and I stiil have some dry scalp issues though, so it is not as good as I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

good conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2633329 on Jul 11, 2011

This smells awesome and conditions well. Especially if you air dry, your hair feels soft & strong. It is on the thinner side of conditioners, I prefer a thick cream- but it isn't so thin that it runs and you waste it. Depends on what you prefer. I would definitely buy this again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

LV

Posted by Reviewer2693066 on Aug 29, 2011

Nice texture and smell. like it :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5298013281608139719 on Jan 27, 2014

I liked it. Was very good for my thin hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Conditioner

Posted by 5391934278972020779 on Feb 08, 2014

Good gentle smell, good conditioning. Probably will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it.

Posted by 5306134928690980992 on Feb 27, 2014

I really like this conditioner. I use it with the long&strong shampoo and only wash it twice a week. It makes my hair soft and seems to have helped with my split ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5297001171190295237 on Jun 03, 2014

Shampoo makes the hair really soft so the conditioner is useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like, not love

Posted by Reviewer1171778 on Aug 07, 2010

It'll do but it is not perfect. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »