EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2526850 on Jul 30, 2009

Excellent on frizzies, but not heavy on my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for both frizzy and oily hair!

Posted by Reviewer2600891 on Jul 22, 2009

I love this conditioner. Jojoba oil is similar to the natural oil on your scalp. I have oily hair that is also dry and frizzy on the ends. This conditioner helps balance the oil and smooth the frizz at the same time. My hair stays clean a day longer. It is a noticable difference. It also smells great (light floral scent) My local health food store no longer carries this product, so I stock up on it here at iherb. I can't go a day without it! A great value for a high quality conditoner!

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this conditioner a whole lot.....

Posted by Reviewer3081923 on Jun 21, 2009

I really love this conditioner. It is a great one. I have color treated hair and it works great for me. I even use it on my little girls hair. She is 6 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by Reviewer1454844 on Jun 16, 2009

Nice when you pair it with the shampoo. Hair feels soft and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Uh...

Posted by Reviewer3088677 on Apr 07, 2009

It's okay, I guess. I haven't noticed any changes in my hair since I began using this product. Maybe I haven't used it long enough. It's almost done and I'm not sure whether to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetly hydrating

Posted by Reviewer1073659 on Mar 29, 2009

I am loving the Natural Jojoba Conditioner. It smells so sweet, both in the shower, and all day afterward, and it's seriously hydrating. My hair feels so good after I use it. I'll definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2189304 on Mar 20, 2009

Compliments the shampoo nicely! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok Product

Posted by Reviewer2704027 on Jan 26, 2009

This conditioner is not the most moisturizing conditioner around, but it was surprising more moisturing than I expected. I will have to give it more time to see if it helps with dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does a Nice Job

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jan 10, 2009

This conditioner has a sweet fragrance. It keeps my hair healthy looking and very manageable. I will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Angel

Posted by Reviewer2379899 on Nov 21, 2008

AWESOME. Makes hair soft and still manageable

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »