EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.05

$16.95

Savings of: $3.90 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

.

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Sep 29, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice texture

Posted by Reviewer1901613 on Sep 29, 2011

it has a really nice texture, not oily and the smell it just as it should for a facial cream. results yet to be seen though. it is too early

Was this review helpful to you?

a very good Anti-aging moisturizing cream

Posted by Reviewer1025539 on Sep 15, 2011

This cream smells fresh, a little bit like orange and keeps my dry skin moisturized throughout the day and night. It feels light and very comfortable on my skin. It does not cover the skin with an oily layer. My skin feels very smooth. A low price for a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3041381 on Aug 25, 2011

really good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2490120 on Aug 14, 2011

Nice, not oily, good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Really happy

Posted by Reviewer3089340 on Jun 26, 2011

I'm really happy with this moisturizer. Smell doesn't bother me, it gets absorbed really quickly. The only ingredient that I'm not happy about is dimethicone and it can cause adverse reaction in some people like itching, stinging etc. Even though most moisturizers state they are natural I found this not to be true and am still looking for All Natural one, but this one is really good in my opinion, because of the price and has only one ingredient I'm not totally happy about.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jun 14, 2011

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Jun 06, 2011

This is a nice moisturizer but I feel they could improve on the scent a bit. It has a barfy smell to me. Not really bad but must be a derivative of orange or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

from New Zealand.. "Burnt skin"

Posted by Reviewer1463786 on May 12, 2011

Absolute disaster... I would give it minus 5 if I could. This cream actually burnt my skin quite badly and I had to use arnica and things to repair the damage.... The smell is just disgusting... I should have listened to the one who said she threw it straight in the bin! Not being one to give up I try to put it on the back of my hands at night, but the foul smell is still there in the morning...yuck.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3118700 on May 11, 2011

Hopenit works. Looking to get rid ofnthe wrinkles around my neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 182 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »