EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Threw it out

Posted by Gemini on Jul 24, 2014

I hadn't realised this has Benzyl benzoate as an ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Moisturizing Creme, 4 oz

Posted by 5429494266550919258 on May 26, 2014

Bad stuff - hated it!

Was this review helpful to you?

bad cream!

Posted by 5752803409030253092 on Dec 14, 2012

very disappointed product has burned face! I used it once and it was enough! my face became very red and very irritated

Was this review helpful to you?

[코맨후기] 기대 많이 한 제품인데,

Posted by Reviewer2014353 on Sep 21, 2012

정말... 최악이에요, 트러블 많이 생기고, 기름지고, 미끄덩미끄정... 그러면서도 끈적거려요, 제이슨 제품은 저랑은 아무래도 안맞는것 같네요, 걍, 엉덩이에나 발랐어요~...;;

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It was very allergic for my wife

Posted by Reviewer2693074 on Aug 02, 2012

When my wife applied this creme on her face it became red and burning. Use it with caution and test before use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic reaction :(

Posted by Reviewer3320242 on Feb 23, 2012

I put it on my body and face and I was happy with the texture of the cream. My skin felt soft. But soon my face started to burn and it turned completely red! Also some areas on my body were slightly red. I have quite sensitive skin but I can't remember having this kind of reaction of any cream that I have tried. I thought that this product would be good for sensitive skin. I guess it is a nice product for those that can tolerate it but not fot me.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for sensative skin

Posted by Reviewer1386321 on Feb 15, 2012

my face was stinging...

Was this review helpful to you?

not like

Posted by Reviewer1727337 on Dec 04, 2010

The skin on my face was red and irritated

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Aloe Vera 84%, Ultra-Comforting, Moisturizing Creme

Posted by Reviewer2344870 on Jun 18, 2009

This smells SO heavy of perfume, and isn´t comforting at all! made my sensitive skin break out and caused dry patches and soreness! Wouldn´t use this on my face or my body again!

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1420066 on Apr 09, 2009

I don't normally have sensitive skin. In fact its tough as nails. But this stuff burned my face on contact. I couldn't wash it off fast enough and it continued to burn for a while. Not good. The scent is also SO strong and flowery! Not what I want in a cream I intend to use on my face. Major disappointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total