EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$10.00

Savings of: $2.80 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by Reviewer1701099 on Sep 19, 2008

My husband and I both use it, and we both find it is a really good product. I especially love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very rich!

Posted by Reviewer1043200 on Oct 09, 2008

This is one of the richest moisturizers I've ever used. It feels great going on, doesn't stay greasy on the skin, and makes an immediate difference. It has a slightly unusual smell, but that fades almost immediately. We live in a desert climate and as menopause has set in I've struggled to find anything that will moisturize well - this is at the top of my list for non-facial moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Oct 14, 2008

Nice and light but effective. This cream feels good on your skin and doesn't bother your eyes if you accidentally get some in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it very much

Posted by Reviewer1609691 on Dec 06, 2008

not only it is pleasant and hydrating and it feels good on my skin - even price is almost shocking - in a good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

très bien

Posted by Reviewer2060970 on Jun 05, 2009

bonne texture et parfum agréable

Was this review helpful to you?

Prompt service

Posted by Reviewer3352149 on May 05, 2009

Product shipped and arrived promptly. Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1301160 on Aug 25, 2008

Very moisturizing. Use it all over. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft skin

Posted by Reviewer1959797 on Oct 20, 2007

It keeps the skin so soft. I am very happy with this creme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1976825 on Aug 27, 2009

Love it!! very commforting indeed; feels a little thick, but you get used to it quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Unique Satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer1527583 on Apr 18, 2010

Before starting to use Jason Natural, Aloe Vera 84% Creme, we had to use three separate products to heal, condition and mosturize our skin. Now we use only Jason and find that it outperforms all the others we had previously used. A very unique product producing unique results

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 162 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »