EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$10.00

Savings of: $2.80 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1469937 on Jul 14, 2010

This a great product for dry skin with a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

very good value

Posted by Reviewer1511566 on Jul 17, 2010

very refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer3170643 on Sep 19, 2010

Works great on my daughter's psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?

My girlfriend loves it

Posted by Reviewer2175220 on Jan 28, 2010

Very nice non-fatty creme with a little scent (wich is pleasant)

Was this review helpful to you?

I love love love this cream

Posted by Reviewer1230071 on Jan 27, 2011

I feel like I used this bottle up in no time. Of course I use it daily all over my body as I have very dry and sensitive skin! In the winter it is even more pronounced as it tends to itch very badly. No itching now, total moisture and comfort. Will definitely buy again and again in much bigger batches :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Product!

Posted by Reviewer3168345 on Feb 14, 2011

The price difference was much less on your site than in major retail pharmacies. 12.99 at a local Walgreens. Feels silky, emolient, and very nice pleasant scent. I will order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2570163 on Mar 30, 2011

A very nice cream. It works on the dry skin, because is greasy. Not for me, but my boyfriend like it a lot, my mama too.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is the best lotion I've ever used!

Posted by Reviewer3338411 on Apr 02, 2011

I got it yesterday and applied to my face. In the morning, my face still keep moist! I didn't get any allergic reaction! I'll buy it forever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1932926 on Apr 04, 2011

very soft, without any smel.refresh and moussture skin very well.also lift it

Was this review helpful to you?

From Belarus

Posted by Reviewer1373689 on Jun 08, 2011

I only start to use this product. I'm using it during a few days but I like it. I have read before that you would feel a little the biting by the rubbing of cream to your face. But I didn't feel it. The cream so soft, with nice unobtrusive fragrance. I can see that it dry a little pustules. I will use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 162 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »