EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$10.00

Savings of: $2.80 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite moisturizer!

Posted by 4878442812426903067 on May 07, 2016

This has been my favorite moisturizer for many years. It is absorbed quickly and doesn't leave my skin look oily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft cream,antiseptical effect

Posted by 5092356180997660649 on Nov 24, 2012

soft cream with antiseptic effect,quality of Jason is super american quality!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2570163 on Mar 30, 2011

A very nice cream. It works on the dry skin, because is greasy. Not for me, but my boyfriend like it a lot, my mama too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent All Around Creame

Posted by Reviewer2590370 on Jul 15, 2011

I've used this product for years and love it. Removes make-up and good facial cleanser and moisterizer without being greasy. Best price here at iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2625751 on Mar 17, 2014

Love the way it makes my face feel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 29, 2012

I like this moisturizer. I have using it on my feel after exfoliating and it is very smooth with a pleasant but not lingering smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Jan 15, 2013

I love it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My number 1 cream

Posted by 4674369966591911592 on May 11, 2015

Been using Jason Natural Moisturizing creme for well over one year. My skin feels better, and it smells good too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Nov 20, 2013

I buy this cream because it is paraben free. I got it recommended in a health food store here in Norway. Much cheaper to buy it from iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It refreshes your face and hands. I would like to apply as much as possible.

Posted by Reviewer2363190 on Apr 13, 2012

)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 165 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »