EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is used after shaving! Используется после бритья!

Posted by Ludviga on Oct 29, 2012

The husband threw all the cosmetics after shaving. It very much liked this gel with scarlet! Arranged everything: also began to smell, both a consistence, and action on skin after shaving! I am surprised and glad! Муж забросил все свои косметические средства после бритья. Ему очень понравился этот гель с алое! Устроило всё: и запах, и консистенция, и действие на кожу после бритья! Я удивлена и рада!

Was this review helpful to you?

my best item for winter

Posted by Reviewer1265962 on Dec 13, 2010

my best item for winter

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with breakouts

Posted by Reviewer2833436 on Apr 19, 2010

This doesn't do much to moisturize, but it helps the odd breakout heal quickly. I'll keep it for this summer, too, in case of sunburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin care

Posted by Reviewer1421929 on Jul 01, 2013

Good to use after sunshine

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by iamqht on Sep 05, 2015

But sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by 5271770625876254158 on Jul 18, 2013

Wow, it is magic cause it kill my pimples which annoy me a lot. I love it and would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

땀띠에효과좋네요^^

Posted by 4685152202997485391 on Jul 18, 2013

덥고습한날씨에 온몸에 땀띠투성이라 혹시나하고 발라봤더니 금새 가라앉고 가려운증상도 금새 가라앉아요 이젠 아이가 들고와서발라달라고할정도예요~^^ 잠깐은 끈적이는데 시간이지나면 괜찮아요^^ 올여름 땀띠는 이걸로 해결~!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!

Posted by niceguy80 on Jul 24, 2013

I believe in its qualities!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4746005112498417661 on Aug 01, 2013

Very good product, helps with itching and scratching!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4623266253530548266 on Aug 06, 2013

Is a tad sticky at first but it sinks in an makes skin very soft.. I use it as a night moisturizer and it has been perfect so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 126 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »