EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by 5326646760332912427 on Oct 14, 2015

Not my favorite smell, but together with the Jason's conditioner left my thin curly hair pretty soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5374146205483224797 on Mar 10, 2015

nothing new my hair still dry

Was this review helpful to you?

I will never purchase again this shampoo

Posted by MyBeautiful on Dec 06, 2014

I just finished the bottle and this makes my hair clump during the wash, I tried many time to give chances, but another thing that I noticed is dandruff! For my hair and my scalp is not good. I prefer Desert Essence products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful but spilled

Posted by Reviewer1241939 on May 12, 2014

We always order this shampoo and love it. Unfortunately this time it spilled all over our box as it only had a small piece of tape on the lid, and no ziplock to contain the spill. Usually iherb is superb at wrapping the products securely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by polarities on Mar 12, 2014

Nice smell, cleans well. I buy a range of Jason products and always very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5049000834221437203 on Jan 14, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

so so ............

Posted by 4806140800229247910 on Dec 25, 2013

so so, don't buy this shampoo, there are a lot better in iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Décevant

Posted by Reviewer3211763 on Nov 15, 2013

Je n'ai pas pu me faire un réel avis sur l'efficacité de ce produit car l'odeur est vraiment trop désagréable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by 5039870942958642102 on Oct 28, 2013

Works great to clean and nourish my hair. Lathers well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointed.

Posted by Reviewer3039647 on Oct 21, 2013

Just checked and they do have SLS in their products. WILL NEVER BUY ANY JASON'S products EVER AGAIN... As people have mentioned previously... I completely trusted this company without checking the label. Today I was checked by accident and after I used this product for a year I realized they have sodium lauryl sulfate...which is the cheap version of SLS. It's truly a scam!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »