EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.66

$9.95

Savings of: $2.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The worst shampoo I have ever used!

Posted by 4677929698397415025 on May 13, 2015

I decided to buy this shampoo after reading postive reviews. But now I regretted for this decision. It smells not so bad, but not moisturize my hair and dried up them. This shampoo is the worst I have ever used! Never but it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good shampoo

Posted by 4993109939343929898 on Mar 18, 2015

Love this shampoo. It has a very nice scent and leaves my long hair clean and manageable. The ingredient list contains more chemical ingredients than I'd like but after using numerous more natural products I have settled on this shampoo even though it has some ingredients in it that are not all that good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

like other Jason shampoos, very good product and well-priced

Posted by Reviewer2283039 on Nov 24, 2014

Over the years I have used Jason conditioners and shampoos quite often. Like the others I have used, this Apricot shampoo product leaves my hair shiny, soft and manageable. I also appreciate the mid-level pricing of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

best natural shampoo!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Jul 14, 2014

I love this product, it's clean of harmful chemicals and it leaves my hair feeling healthier. LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely fragrance. Contain silicon.

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Jun 20, 2014

Only thing I like - nice smell. Things I dislike - it contains Dimethicone (a type of silicone), it is very diluted and i need to use twice the amount of other shampoo to cleanse the scalp properly. Not purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not recommend

Posted by karinake on Apr 16, 2014

Nice smell, washes very good and hair stays soft, but I find it too expensive, because not all of components are natural. I would say, it is not worth its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1529506 on Dec 20, 2013

e ok samponul

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5551679316240216093 on Dec 11, 2013

Smells good and feels good. However I accepted more Apricot oil in it. Good shampoo without unwanted substances.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by MyDiscountCode-CAG402 on Apr 23, 2013

The smell was very nice and the product was fine. In terms of moisturizing and smoothing ability, I've found most "natural" products to be a bit lacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sent bon mais..

Posted by 5558001383426102896 on Oct 01, 2012

j'ai trouvé du dimethicone dans sa compo..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »