EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.08

$13.99

Savings of: $3.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

owner of business

Posted by Reviewer1521721 on May 14, 2008

Excellent product and a good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for elder woman

Posted by Reviewer2229623 on Dec 31, 2008

Mom is 68 and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good, packaging broke after falling

Posted by KAL996 on May 09, 2009

It's hard to use it straight out of bottle/too thick, but I heard great things about adding it to lotions and E is a natural preservative if mixing your own lotions or oils, etc... My bottle fell on the floor and I didn't notice the crack and placed it back on the shelf in the bathroom, then noticed how sticky my shelf was... by then (days) I lost about a third of the oil. It is tricky now transferring it to another container, so I keep it in a plastic bag

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1685060 on Jul 25, 2010

I've also used the 5,000 I.U. and this is alot thicker. I find this one better to use on my face, on my fine lines, than the 5,000; It doesn't get as greasy and shiny with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and nourishing

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Nov 05, 2010

Makes my skin so soft, and contains excellent, natural ingredients. Another wonderful use for this oil is if you mix your own oil-blend, you can add this one to function as a mild preservative due to its high vitamin E content. Does not disappoint- will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. E

Posted by Reviewer2278923 on Mar 01, 2011

Jason Natural works great on my face. I will order this product again

Was this review helpful to you?

Jasons Vit E Oil 45,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1099950 on Mar 24, 2011

It's very thick and a bit difficult to rub in. I use it for my stretchmarks and so far no real difference, but I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer1498279 on Apr 10, 2011

very viscous and thick. blends fairly well. very high VitE content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product was as described.

Posted by Reviewer2004272 on May 03, 2011

Fast delivery, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

helped heal ecezma open wounds

Posted by Reviewer1273397 on Jun 25, 2011

End user applies this vitamin E oil to his ecezma open wounds. From pinkish colour, this oil has healed the wounds to a whitish appearance. This oil has also helps to remove the scaly flakes off the wounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »