EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.08

$13.99

Savings of: $3.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Product was as described.

Posted by Reviewer2004272 on May 03, 2011

Fast delivery, thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jasons Vit E Oil 45,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1099950 on Mar 24, 2011

It's very thick and a bit difficult to rub in. I use it for my stretchmarks and so far no real difference, but I will continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1685060 on Jul 25, 2010

I've also used the 5,000 I.U. and this is alot thicker. I find this one better to use on my face, on my fine lines, than the 5,000; It doesn't get as greasy and shiny with this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped heal ecezma open wounds

Posted by Reviewer1273397 on Jun 25, 2011

End user applies this vitamin E oil to his ecezma open wounds. From pinkish colour, this oil has healed the wounds to a whitish appearance. This oil has also helps to remove the scaly flakes off the wounds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2128093 on Sep 30, 2011

Inexpensive yet very moisturizing. Doesn't sting when applied to my chicken pox wounds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer3132782 on Oct 09, 2012

Not quite as moisturising as anticipated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good oil

Posted by Reviewer2033359 on Dec 20, 2011

I just recently ordered that product. Didn't have a chance to see the results yet. It says to help with wrinkles. The consistency of the oil is very viscous, it's hard to spread over. I find it easier to put a little amount of it on my palms and then pad it onto the face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer3299730 on Dec 29, 2011

this works well on its own or even better with a little Emu oil added. It makes the skin happy and is healing too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. E

Posted by Reviewer2278923 on Mar 01, 2011

Jason Natural works great on my face. I will order this product again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 120 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »