EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.36

$13.45

Savings of: $3.09 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

i bought it for face mast influenced i-herb good rewiews...

Posted by 5071751434648696283 on Apr 07, 2016

THIS oil is thick, I guess good to use as extra for hair masks...or body treatment... I prefer pure oils like Aura cacia for face...

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on May 22, 2014

Oh! really worked after apply in my face overnight

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1274846 on Jun 23, 2008

This oil is very thick but very effective. An excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1103317 on Jan 22, 2008

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Judy

Posted by Reviewer1972795 on Nov 20, 2008

Jason Natural Vit E oil is a wonderful product and takes care of all sorts of skin conditions including dry itchy skin. It is wonderful for the hands and finger nails as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best E Oil

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin soother

Posted by Reviewer1624275 on Feb 23, 2009

I have only used a couple times. I am applying to several small crusty bumbs that seem like warts or a heat rash. I had several come up at waistline since I had been having hotflashes and often perspire on torso. Seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Vitamin E Oil

Posted by Reviewer2917011 on Mar 24, 2009

High quality Vitamin E Oil and the Customer Service at iherb.com is the best! They are very friendly and take care of any problems ASAP! Thank you iherb customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1759756 on Apr 28, 2009

service is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!!

Posted by Reviewer1408097 on Jan 28, 2010

My son has very dry skin during winter, especially his legs are dry. This has helped him very much. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 115 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »