EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.08

$13.99

Savings of: $3.91 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Judy

Posted by Reviewer1972795 on Nov 20, 2008

Jason Natural Vit E oil is a wonderful product and takes care of all sorts of skin conditions including dry itchy skin. It is wonderful for the hands and finger nails as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best E Oil

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin soother

Posted by Reviewer1624275 on Feb 23, 2009

I have only used a couple times. I am applying to several small crusty bumbs that seem like warts or a heat rash. I had several come up at waistline since I had been having hotflashes and often perspire on torso. Seems to be helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Vitamin E Oil

Posted by Reviewer2917011 on Mar 24, 2009

High quality Vitamin E Oil and the Customer Service at iherb.com is the best! They are very friendly and take care of any problems ASAP! Thank you iherb customer service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1759756 on Apr 28, 2009

service is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!!

Posted by Reviewer1408097 on Jan 28, 2010

My son has very dry skin during winter, especially his legs are dry. This has helped him very much. I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2461767 on Jan 28, 2010

I love this oil. It deeply hydrates the skin and even helps to even tone it. It is a little sticky, but it's worthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick

Posted by Reviewer3285107 on Feb 27, 2010

Extremely thick. Not sure how well it absorbs being so thick but I do like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice oil

Posted by Reviewer2898599 on Mar 11, 2010

Good Stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavy duty Vitamin E oil

Posted by Reviewer3201443 on Dec 14, 2010

Thickish but works great on my older skin to keep it supple and soft. I'm hoping that at least some age lines will disappear with continued use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 120 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »