EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.20

$9.99

Savings of: $2.79 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Oct 18, 2008

This definitly moisturizes. I have been using it for daytime and it is pretty thick. Maybe this winter it won't seem so heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3079091 on Mar 31, 2009

This product is good unfortunately I only got half a jar because it was open and spilled into the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

jason natural

Posted by Reviewer2086278 on Apr 11, 2010

this creme feels good goin on the skin havent noticed yet if it is helping anything but will update if it does

Was this review helpful to you?

Just a nice lotion

Posted by Reviewer2032361 on May 04, 2010

This stuff was a nice price. I got it for face and body. The hubby had extremely dry skin on the tops of his feet. It got to the point of where it was red,raised, itchy, flaking,bleeding from being compressed in his shoes all day. This stuff helped heal that. Its more on the oily side and it is great for knee.s and elbows. I want to try the higher IU dose of this cream next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this every night.

Posted by Reviewer2500986 on May 28, 2010

For me, It's nice. but I don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creme

Posted by Reviewer2380775 on Feb 07, 2011

I did not like the smell of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy.

Posted by Reviewer2716944 on Apr 17, 2011

The product arrived promptly, but it's not the right moisturizer for me. It's very thick. It feels great on the hands, but too thick for my face, which is more where I wanted to use it. Definitely nice and creamy and full of moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1600654 on Apr 21, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by Reviewer3188962 on Jul 05, 2011

Very thick. Felt it was too heavy for my face, but use it on my hands/feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft cream

Posted by Reviewer3015065 on Nov 01, 2011

Nice light cream, not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »