EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1716061 on Jan 24, 2008

After one shampooing (lather and rinse twice) I have no itchy scalp, no dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

hi

Posted by Reviewer3133686 on Feb 12, 2008

works well- virtually no more dandruff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3009585 on Feb 27, 2008

We've used this for several years. Quite an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a really great shampoo!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3081923 on Oct 04, 2007

I had some dry and sore spots on the edge of my scap from having my hair highlighted. This shampoo has really been great to help heal the problem. It worked great for me... lanie/ alabama

Was this review helpful to you?

B. Houston

Posted by Reviewer1639142 on Oct 20, 2007

Will buy everything I need from this site! Quick service, excellent products at a price lower thank I have found in health food stores even with shipping costs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1424603 on Oct 25, 2007

I ordered this for my daughter who has a scalp ailment....she says this works very well. Just recently ordered her second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!!!

Posted by Reviewer2799135 on May 09, 2007

This is by far the best shampoo I have used to cure my poor scalp.I have nothing but praise for this shampoo, it really works.I have had no more itchy,flaky hair thanks to this wonderful product.I will be back to buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific!

Posted by Reviewer1234387 on Apr 22, 2008

Made my son's dandruff go away after about three weeks. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2691375 on May 05, 2008

Does a great job on my sensitive, irritated, itchy scalp but works best when teamed with the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Nat'l tea tree oil shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1924631 on May 13, 2008

Great product. No pabas. Smells like regular shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 146 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »