EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product. possibly lice repellent.

Posted by Reviewer3019933 on Nov 30, 2010

great product. no sls. no chemicals. possibly lice repellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle worker

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Dec 09, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend, who has long suffered from flaky scalp. It's the first thing that has truly worked for him, just about eliminating his dandruff problem. It also makes his hair soft and shinier than ever. I've tried it too, even though I don't have the same problem, and was amazed by how soft it left my hair. Jason products are excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1328389 on Dec 23, 2010

it is great. my husband uses it. he has psoriasis in the head and this shampoo really lessens the white flakes, moisturizes skin and the hair have healthy appearence.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer3122294 on Jan 01, 2011

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea tree conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2469361 on Jan 21, 2011

Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loves it! No itchy scalp, no dandruff and his hair looks and feels great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jason tea tree shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1216025 on Jan 25, 2011

i like this one, because it reminds me of the shampoo my father used to use...and the the sometimes stinky side-aroma of pure tea tree oil is undetectable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1838032 on Nov 25, 2009

i am a new user, and i am happy with shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This shampoo works

Posted by Reviewer3088299 on Apr 05, 2010

I am using Avalon Organics and Jason Natural and like them equally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1783628 on Jun 06, 2010

As good as or better than Head and Shoulders and of course much better for you. Great price also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jul 07, 2010

Specifically tea tree, it a great treatment in addition to my other shampoo. For hair I did research on tea tree and for me I will continue purchasing. Tea tree is used for mites which can cause even drastic hair loss and other discomfort, mites are not well known, really can not be seen, considering high risk areas the general public domain. Once a week use of Jason Tea Tree Shampoo for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 146 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »