EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.28

$9.45

Savings of: $2.17 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

jason tea tree shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1216025 on Jan 25, 2011

i like this one, because it reminds me of the shampoo my father used to use...and the the sometimes stinky side-aroma of pure tea tree oil is undetectable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea tree conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2469361 on Jan 21, 2011

Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loves it! No itchy scalp, no dandruff and his hair looks and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by Reviewer3122294 on Jan 01, 2011

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1328389 on Dec 23, 2010

it is great. my husband uses it. he has psoriasis in the head and this shampoo really lessens the white flakes, moisturizes skin and the hair have healthy appearence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle worker

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Dec 09, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend, who has long suffered from flaky scalp. It's the first thing that has truly worked for him, just about eliminating his dandruff problem. It also makes his hair soft and shinier than ever. I've tried it too, even though I don't have the same problem, and was amazed by how soft it left my hair. Jason products are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product. possibly lice repellent.

Posted by Reviewer3019933 on Nov 30, 2010

great product. no sls. no chemicals. possibly lice repellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells terribly artificial

Posted by Reviewer2486218 on Nov 28, 2010

Expected a fragrance-free product with a typical tea-tree scent. My fault I did not notice it contained parfum! The Intl. "AIR" to Europe took 29 days!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tea tree shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1654358 on Nov 14, 2010

Working well for us and glad it natural

Was this review helpful to you?

minimizes cradle cap

Posted by Reviewer1954338 on Nov 14, 2010

this shampoo has worked well for my daughter's cradle cap. I feel a lot more comfortable using this brand on her head.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my Dogs...

Posted by Reviewer3066032 on Sep 30, 2010

I have Australian shepherds--ages 5 & 2 and have been using this for all their lives. They have many allergies and skin sensitivities so I have to be careful. I add neem oil to it to repel fleas, etc. and apply liberally. It works great and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 145 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »