EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Mar 05, 2009

Great shampoo. Keeps dandruff away and keeps hair soft. Nice smell too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2586491 on Apr 12, 2011

very economical as the quantity. hair becomes soft, shiny and easy to comb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reorder! I like it

Posted by Reviewer2686428 on May 23, 2009

I like the way my hair turns out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle worker

Posted by Reviewer2688941 on Dec 09, 2010

I bought this for my boyfriend, who has long suffered from flaky scalp. It's the first thing that has truly worked for him, just about eliminating his dandruff problem. It also makes his hair soft and shinier than ever. I've tried it too, even though I don't have the same problem, and was amazed by how soft it left my hair. Jason products are excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2691375 on May 05, 2008

Does a great job on my sensitive, irritated, itchy scalp but works best when teamed with the conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jason natual tea tree oil shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2502913 on Nov 02, 2008

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea tree conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2469361 on Jan 21, 2011

Bought this for my boyfriend, and he loves it! No itchy scalp, no dandruff and his hair looks and feels great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2472010 on Jan 25, 2010

It feels like it makes my hair clean and without feeling harsh on my scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best tea trea oil shampoo out there.

Posted by Reviewer2525557 on Feb 17, 2012

I have tried several different natural tea tree oil shampoos and this is the best. Many are either too weak and some are even to harsh. Jason's version has the right amount to be effective. Very good for scalp normalizing. The conditioner does not provide enough moisture for everyone though, so keep that in mind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2537060 on Aug 04, 2010

I bought it for my husband, I used it too. natural sense and cool feeling. good product for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 147 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »