EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like natural toothpaste!

Posted by momsavings on May 26, 2015

I like natural products including toothpaste. I like Now Foods, XyliWhite Toothpaste more but my hubby likes this product more.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5668312852622636912 on Mar 18, 2015

it has a perfect lather and i feel safer using it than commerical toothpaste so woooo - can be spicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by 5369641466036779882 on Jan 06, 2015

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Love at first, then my teeth started to hurt

Posted by 5241119921236381456 on Dec 22, 2014

So, my friend had this toothpaste and I really liked the taste and structure! I strated to use it for myself but my teeth started to hurt after about a week of using it, not that much, but a really weird feeling similair to when you eat something cold. I'm pretty sure it has to do with this paste! But if your teeth can handle that, you found yourself the best toothpaste ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great toothpaste but the taste is not so strong

Posted by MyDewHerb on Nov 25, 2014

I'm used to a very strong minty feeling and this was a little bit of a disappointment. Overall a good toothpaste and will not make my sensitive gums go "ouch"!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just OK

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Nov 12, 2014

I liked it but I can't say that I'm amazed or that it is one of the best toothpaste but it is a good one

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Biaitiar on Oct 25, 2014

Good. Taste nice and clean well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

leaves your mouth clean, and your breath fresh. A good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by 4841693043692072722 on Aug 04, 2014

I like it, it cleans well, my teeth are shiny and clean after using it and it is not thick as others said. You don't need to use too much to do the job and it foams only as much as it should. Very positive that it doesn't have fluoride or SLS in it. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because I find the taste a bit bitter. I just ordered the Jason Powerfull Smile toothpaste Powerful Peppermint to see if it has a better taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tooth paste

Posted by 5563058078542143620 on Jul 24, 2014

I love this tooth paste, I just wish it was a stronger flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »