EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2321661 on Jul 22, 2015

I would not use another brand of toothpaste after I have used this one for about 4 years by now. This is the most natural and healthy toothpaste and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

best yet

Posted by Reviewer2756356 on May 29, 2015

I like it better than xyli-white. It has a powerful minty punch, foams us a good amount and my teeth feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like natural toothpaste!

Posted by momsavings on May 26, 2015

I like natural products including toothpaste. I like Now Foods, XyliWhite Toothpaste more but my hubby likes this product more.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy and fresh

Posted by 5269511327581767890 on May 20, 2015

Another brilliant Jason product. all natural ingredients with the same level of freshness as your typical colgate or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on May 06, 2015

Laba zobupasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sea Fresh All- Natural tooth paste

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on May 05, 2015

A very necessary addition to other natural and organic tooth pastes. Would recommend using four different types each day for best results

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent toothpaste. My favourite from Jason Natural series

Posted by bbchris on May 01, 2015

We've tried quite a few of the Jason natural toothpaste and this one is my favourite. Strong mint flavour and teeth feel so clean and look whiter after each brushing. Thanks for an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5337217491761861378 on Apr 14, 2015

It's a great toothpaste; leaves you clean teeth and nice breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty fresh

Posted by 5062510236294491496 on Apr 12, 2015

I love this toothpaste. Fresh and minty but not too strong an after taste. I will be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Ruby64 on Apr 07, 2015

love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 305 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »