EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason Natural, Sea Fresh, Antiplaque & Strengthening Paste, Deep Sea Spearmint

Posted by 5511773011623674077 on Feb 13, 2015

Мне нравится эта паста. Пожалуй, больше всех, опробованных на iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Le must!

Posted by 4815917186811558190 on Feb 10, 2015

Cette pâte dentifrice est excellente. Nettoie très bien les dents, haline très fraiche. Un must have !

Was this review helpful to you?

Need VERY little

Posted by Reviewer1291676 on Feb 03, 2015

This is a great toothpaste. You need 1/2 as much as I would normally use, the texture is quite thick and foams very well. The taste is minty refreshing and seems to work well. Will definitely be my new go to toothpaste....I have been using other natural brands that I also enjoy, but I like the ingredient list and the overall experience from this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's nice

Posted by 5470540663391589120 on Jan 20, 2015

It's nice. It is one of my favourite toothpaste among herb's toothpastes

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best

Posted by 4776277838019485294 on Jan 18, 2015

I absolutely adore this toothpaste! Its the only one I use now, and I have to get it from overseas each time I need it, because I live in Australia! It foams just enough to cover the whole mouth, has just enough abrasiveness, and has a nice spearmint taste. Best of all, its all natural! My mouth feels and tastes clean for hours afterwards. Awesome toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by suemio96 on Jan 11, 2015

I don't really prefer this toothpaste... just ok...

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5369641466036779882 on Jan 06, 2015

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty ok, but...

Posted by 4671716093603285522 on Jan 03, 2015

I feel my teeth have gotten more sensitive after exclusively using this paste for about 3 months. Might be unrelated, but I am going to consult my dentist about this one before ordering it again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love at first, then my teeth started to hurt

Posted by 5241119921236381456 on Dec 22, 2014

So, my friend had this toothpaste and I really liked the taste and structure! I strated to use it for myself but my teeth started to hurt after about a week of using it, not that much, but a really weird feeling similair to when you eat something cold. I'm pretty sure it has to do with this paste! But if your teeth can handle that, you found yourself the best toothpaste ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice foam, bad taste

Posted by lavkarbo on Dec 15, 2014

This one has nice foam, but unfortunately a very bad taste in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 305 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »