EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Powerful stuff man!

Posted by 5564529507795853477 on Dec 12, 2014

This is a powerful mint toothpaste that is very effective against gum and tooth problems. It is a bit spicy, so if you are used to something more mild, this might not be the best toothpaste for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LIKE IT

Posted by 4779237245836692617 on Dec 06, 2014

its not Salty at all , I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Yet to test!

Posted by 5222516639007145427 on Nov 25, 2014

Havent tried this yet, saving it till we go travelling. Happy with the others, and this looks like one, my husband and I will both like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste but the taste is not so strong

Posted by MyDewHerb on Nov 25, 2014

I'm used to a very strong minty feeling and this was a little bit of a disappointment. Overall a good toothpaste and will not make my sensitive gums go "ouch"!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great tooth paste

Posted by Reviewer1140456 on Nov 15, 2014

The tooth paste smell great and cleans really well...I would definitely buy agan

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Nov 12, 2014

I liked it but I can't say that I'm amazed or that it is one of the best toothpaste but it is a good one

Was this review helpful to you?

Good paste

Posted by 5124984435575664300 on Nov 01, 2014

Schchen good toothpaste. Ordered a couple of times and was pleased, will be ordering more

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Biaitiar on Oct 25, 2014

Good. Taste nice and clean well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favorite toothpaste!

Posted by Reviewer2943457 on Oct 24, 2014

I love this product because it is fluoride and SLS free, it tastes good, and it makes my mouth feel clean. My kids think it's "spicy" but they don't mind it and it keeps them from swallowing it and using too much. Win, win.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

leaves your mouth clean, and your breath fresh. A good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 305 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »