EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

JASON NATURAL

Posted by Reviewer1113318 on Feb 09, 2012

BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

ordinarly

Posted by Reviewer2033359 on Dec 20, 2011

While this toothpaste is OK, it's not the best i've tried. The cleaning squeaky feeling does not linger much. I'll not order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1677431 on Jun 19, 2011

I like this toothpaste but i think the sea fresh paste is better for me. I don't care for the after taste with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1116247 on Jun 18, 2011

I wanted to find organic toothpaste with a hint of fluoride and this was a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy

Posted by Reviewer1133960 on Feb 19, 2011

my order arrived very quickly (only 4 days! And I live in Australia!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2405934 on Sep 04, 2010

This gel is not bad at all but it's also nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering freshness

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Sep 03, 2010

One thing you can expect with this toothpaste: your mouth will feel very fresh and cool. It can be a little overpowering but many people do like to feel the mouth fresh and cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean well

Posted by Reviewer1565129 on May 24, 2010

This is the best natural toothpaste I have had. It leaves my teeth clean, no residue and the mint taste isn't overpowering like others. My mom who has very sensitive teeth had great result using it. My whole family love it and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than any others I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1306641 on Mar 06, 2010

My teeth were squeaky clean after using this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whoa! Too much foam

Posted by Reviewer1044704 on Feb 14, 2010

I like the taste and clean feeling I get after using this toothpaste but can't stand the foam. It is too much so not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »