EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price!

Posted by holahola on May 19, 2010

This bodylotion is the best aftersun in the world, and good to use after waxing legs. And a fantastic price here on iHerb compared to the norwegian prices!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer2393538 on Feb 02, 2007

I've used this product over the years. It has helped improve my skin health on a number of occassions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2910616 on Nov 26, 2010

Gives a lot of moisture during the cold, Scandinavian winter. Dicreet smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Aloe Vera 84% Hand & Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2788026 on Feb 19, 2009

I love this lotion. It doesn't leave my skin oily, and provides good moisture for my skin. Also, it doesn’t have a strong, overwhelming perfume scent like some lotions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural

Posted by Reviewer2421938 on Aug 29, 2010

Very pleased with your service and the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Aloe Vera Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2458897 on Jan 22, 2010

This lotion is fabulous - a good quality lotion that keeps my skin soft and itch-free all day (even in winter, with the dry, heated air) -- unlike other lotions that need to be reapplied a couple of times a day. It feels rich, not watery, probably thanks to a lot of aloe vera in the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a great product

Posted by Reviewer2525653 on May 09, 2008

Even though I live in a very dry climate, I only need to apply this lotion once (after my morning shower) to keep my skin soft all day. Only natural oils and aloe, not a lot of chemical stuff. A great product, and even better at the iHerb price! JB, Reno, NV

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent cream

Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Feb 19, 2011

One of the best I've ever used. Not greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good overall lotion

Posted by Reviewer3334567 on Jun 15, 2011

Nice scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very smooth & Natural

Posted by Reviewer3354919 on Jan 25, 2010

It made my hands soft without any artificial creams that I've been using. Very powerful & natural product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »