EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Oct 08, 2012

I use this cream as a hand lotion and I like how it moisturises but the smell is awful. I'll catch a whiff of it when I move my hands near my face and it smells like dirty dish water.

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and creamy

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Sep 16, 2012

Love this Jason body lotion! Really nice for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

I don't realy like it

Was this review helpful to you?

did'nt liked it

Posted by Reviewer1380361 on Apr 23, 2012

not very pleasant smell - as though mixed with the smell of plastic. is not well absorbed. I'm disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer1895568 on Apr 16, 2012

This is the best lotion I have ever used. Only problem, I didn't buy enough! This will always be on my reorder list!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Mar 31, 2012

Nice cream

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2835112 on Mar 05, 2012

I use this aloe vera lotion, every day...everywhere! It has helped my sensitive skin so much...especially after shaving, I use it on my legs, underarms, bikini area. I even use this as a moisturizer on my face. I find it works best right after the shower, when the skin is still damp, so the lotion locks in moisture. I reorder this product over and over!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural

Posted by Reviewer1615446 on Feb 24, 2012

This product is really good,thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2951013 on Feb 20, 2012

Love this lotion! Works great... smells great...will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Soothing 84% Aloe Vera, Pure Natural Hand & Body Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2407885 on Feb 17, 2012

This cream is not only soothing and calming to the skin, it has healing natural ingredients for the entire body. My husband loves its effects on my skin, as much as I do. So he also, uses this natural hand & body lotion. It has a very pleasant fragrance that appeals to male & female users, without being over powering. I highly recommend its use, to all who wish for a healing, natural organic body soothing experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »