EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

soft and creamy

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Sep 16, 2012

Love this Jason body lotion! Really nice for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Dec 04, 2011

Nice texture, absorbs quickly and smells very little. I use it as a hand lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing! Light!

Posted by filmoyster on Apr 05, 2011

Love that this instantly is absorbed into my skin, that it is light weight, and soothing. I've been using this after sun exposure.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended !

Posted by Reviewer1365521 on Nov 27, 2011

good , good smelling and the cream is very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

I purchased for the aloe and the majority of natural ingredients but it's not working for me

Posted by Reviewer1264925 on Jul 03, 2008

This lotion smells nice and I like it, however, I purchased it for my daughter with exczema and it inflames her skin. It is great for me though as I do not have any skin issues...the only complaint I would have is that it does not keep my skin moisturized as long as other lotions and I find myself reapplying more than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lotion Review

Posted by Reviewer1230318 on Dec 05, 2007

Jason's Natural Aloe Vera Hand and Body lotion is just as advertised and doesn't leave one with greasy hands. The lotion is absobed quickly and offers instant relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Jason Natural Products

Posted by Reviewer2073047 on Aug 07, 2010

I really like the emollient power of Jason Hand and Body Lotions. Gets only 4 stars because it's not organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

works really well

Posted by Reviewer2397382 on Jul 06, 2009

I bought it for my husband and he finds it really good.Quite heavy smell but does wonders for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not great

Posted by Reviewer1740852 on Aug 05, 2009

It does a satisfactory job moisturizing the skin, but the initial smell is a bit too artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1647692 on Oct 02, 2010

I use this for my hands only. I like the scent, but it's a little oily for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »