EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$4.99

Savings of: $1.15 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good use...

Posted by suemio96 on Aug 25, 2014

I had suffered from heat rashes on my face during the summer and can't used my moisturizer and this gel in replace to soothe the itchiness from the rashes and moisturize my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto

Posted by 5493155722681324057 on Aug 24, 2014

Me encanta este gel, acompañado del Purifying Tea Tree para regular mi piel de la cara, que es bastante sensible e irritable. Este sobre todo para invierno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Jul 30, 2014

I think this is a good product. It absorbes quickly and has a nice aloe vera scent. I use it as a moistureizer,and it moisturizes very well! I'm not giving it top score because it leaves a bit of a residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason-Natural-Pure-Natural-Moisturizing-Gel-Soothing-98-Aloe-Vera-4-oz-113-g

Posted by 4680318733924333276 on Jun 10, 2014

Expected very good quality product as all the products from the Jason line of products

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for the face, leaves residue on body too

Posted by Reviewer1243385 on Jun 04, 2014

I have normal skin and it stung when applied to my face. Felt good on my body after a workout and shower but shortly after I saw residues on my legs which was not good as I had to wash again for it to go away...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aloe vera gel

Posted by 4921415125131860211 on May 31, 2014

Very light and moisturizing texture. Economic to use (need 1-2 drops) on face. Excellent choice for summer as a daily face cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Apr 28, 2014

It's okay. My face does not feel moisturized at the minute I apply this but hours later, my skin is soft. I just feel that using an oil alone does a better job at moisturizing. Aloe (which is in this product) is excellent for sunburns so this would be better for the burns.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5038271474409056660 on Apr 17, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

very famous

Posted by Reviewer2405871 on Apr 05, 2014

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars

Posted by Reviewer2895936 on Mar 16, 2014

4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 251 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »