EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.99

Savings of: $1.39 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

love that it's so natural

Posted by frensisa on Jul 11, 2011

I'm pregnant and used to use oils to prevent stretch marks, but this gel seems more appropriate for hot summer months when oil feels too heavy. It has a neutral smell and after applying the skin gets a bit sticky, but I suppose it's because of the consistence of natural aloe vera juice. Suits perfectly also as after-sun. Keeps skin cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1017952 on Jul 14, 2011

From Belarus. Well humidifies a skin. Has a pleasant easy grassy smell. Doesn't leave shine on a skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1815304 on Apr 05, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Aloe Vera 98%, Moisturizing Gel

Posted by bananadasha on Aug 02, 2011

Leaves skin moisturized for a long long time and menthol makes skin fresh. The gel applies evenly and is quickly absorbed. For me it's a perfect thing for hot summer days. The manufacturer states that this gel will be perfect after wind exposure as well. So, I assume that it'll be my close friend up to the first frost.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural n def suits every1

Posted by weseatheworld on Aug 11, 2011

its def compaitable with all skin types. Its light n soothing, gd 4 acnes. N most importantly cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1901676 on Aug 13, 2011

my skin feels so great after shaving

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite aloe vera

Posted by Reviewer3198646 on Aug 17, 2011

I have loved this since I was a little kid. I use it if I'm sunburned, or have bites from insects, or my skin is just in stress. Aloe vera rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-irritating, mild

Posted by Reviewer2979501 on Aug 28, 2011

Weight is enough, for long-term use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 31, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review

Posted by Reviewer2419032 on Mar 18, 2010

Excellent product. Received in a short period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 254 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »