EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.64

$12.00

Savings of: $3.36 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason Natural, Sunbrellas, Natural Skin Care, Active Sunblock, SPF 40, 4 oz (125 g) (JAS-

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Dec 12, 2008

smells nice. okay for the body, but a bit weak unless you put alot on. a bit oily for the face but is much better sunblocker than others around.

Was this review helpful to you?

jason sports sunscreen

Posted by 5180132435335494576 on Jan 26, 2015

feel nice. smell just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer1508633 on Aug 03, 2014

This sunscreen surprised form a good side. Pleasant smooth, well spreadable, delicious smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, great product.

Posted by Reviewer1445111 on Oct 26, 2008

I purchased this since I have never had any trouble with the Jason brands. The sunblock is neither greasy or runs into my eyes. I wear this daily and it is pretty difficult to find a high SPF numbered product suitable for daily wear. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

very bad, I'll never buy again

Posted by 5621535205148822880 on Jul 01, 2016

Smells like banana, very very oily, not good at all to ee applied on face.. even for body it's too greasy although they mention that it's not greasy 😏

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Sunscreen. It is great!!! and it really works...

Posted by Reviewer3081923 on Jul 08, 2011

Very pleased with this natural alternative sunscreen. We gave used it for several years and will continue to use.. Lainey Bama Girl

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent !

Posted by lucamiller on Nov 24, 2011

A lit bit greasy but very good protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1494910 on Mar 09, 2012

Thanks for a great product! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by odereviews on Aug 15, 2013

Bit too thick for my opinion. SPF 45 with pretty cheap price. I don't recommend this to whole body, but for parts where you get burns easily (for faster application), and use lower SPF with more liquid texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by Reviewer1299252 on Jul 07, 2014

Easy to apply to face, and doesn't get greasy. Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »