EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$11.45

Savings of: $2.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No major help

Posted by 5194689948779380262 on Jan 26, 2016

Overall it's a nice product but I actually can't see a difference in the health\thickness of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

ingredients are certanly ok

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Nov 27, 2014

Maybe if I havent tried numerous good..often good is more.expencive shampoos this one would be pleasant..the smell is very nice,foams like its not natural,as to say great.I have.thin curly hair but this shampoo makes my hair dull, Ive noticed definetly.that I have to wash it more often.So I wont oreder again.Its good value but I'll go back to Innerscence.That one was really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No creo que repita

Posted by 5755731120890501513 on Oct 17, 2014

Me gusta porque deja el pelo suelto y sí parece que con más volumen, pero necesito bastante crema suavizante porque también me lo deja muy seco

Was this review helpful to you?

fine prudouct

Posted by 5064320054693266380 on Apr 05, 2014

didnt noticed any diffrence

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1928212 on Feb 08, 2014

unsure yet, i like that i don't need a conditioner with this but i am getting a lot of static in my hair but not sure if its from this or not, it does smell a bit masculine though but if it works thats not a major issue, i do get a bit extra body out of it i suppose

Was this review helpful to you?

Just a normal shampoo, no miracles.

Posted by Edelstein on Jan 22, 2014

To start with - I bought this shampoo coz I hoped it will make my hair thicker and less fluffy. My hair is really thin and dizzy. I almost finished my bottle together with Jasons thickening conditioner and it didnt change my hair structure at all. Nice smell and no harm but no benefit as well. Wont repurchase. Ordered Nature's Gate this time to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is better..

Posted by GreenTearesting on Nov 27, 2013

than other shampoos for "hair loss" we've tried. I've seen lesser hair on my bathroom. It didn't do so much of the volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

it' ok

Posted by 5643182494018532569 on Sep 21, 2013

I'm trying this after using Jason Biotin Shampoo. Even though I don't like the smell of this, i like this better than Biotin cuz it has much lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4775331451958218950 on Nov 17, 2012

lo que esperaba con mas ganas de mi pedido era este producto y han final me ha decepcionado un poco. Esta bien pero no me encanta. Deja el pelo limpio y bonito, pero no me lo noto con mas volumen ni mas cuerpo, quizás hay que usarlo mas de continuo para notarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

it was a gift

Posted by Reviewer1185715 on Oct 16, 2012

didn't use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »