EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.00

Savings of: $2.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best shampoo for fine hair

Posted by MarjiMum on Dec 02, 2016

You have to try this if your hair is fine. It is the best volumising shampoo I have ever used. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 5177976877087688402 on Sep 07, 2016

I have very thin hair shafts. This improves the thickness and body of my hair without leaving a residue. Love love love

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Thin to Thick Extra Volume Shapmoo

Posted by Reviewer2809445 on Dec 07, 2008

I've used this before - I really like this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

P. Holman

Posted by Reviewer1695369 on Jan 02, 2009

This brand/product is my #1 choice of hair products on your site. THANK YOU for keeping these products available for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Thin to Thick Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1821120 on Jan 23, 2009

This is a very good product ... I wish Jason had not discontinued their color enhancing shampoo!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product from Jason Natural

Posted by Reviewer2004240 on Feb 15, 2009

I have very oily scalp and this shampoo seems to help very much without ever drying my skin. It seems to "wake up" my hair and make it behave ^_-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticable difference

Posted by Reviewer3145894 on Apr 19, 2010

I started using this shampoo about a year ago, when I noticed my hair was becoming too fine. Shortly after I started using it, my wife noticed that my hair was fuller again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1087654 on Apr 27, 2009

I love the shampoon. My hair is much stonger and thicker

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1744047 on Jan 10, 2010

Saw an improvement in my thinning hair the first time I used this product with its conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2057117 on Jun 29, 2009

I love this product. It makes my hair so full and smells so wonderful that I know I am doing something good for my hair every time I use this shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 176 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »