EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.07

$12.99

Savings of: $3.92 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by jessmorganz on Jan 23, 2016

and when I used it, my lover told me my hair smells like the anticipation of a thunderstorm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandruff relief !

Posted by 5103841361714513870 on Oct 04, 2016

Best dandruff shampoo i tried so far ! Even if dandruff is more internal related to the gut, this shampoo does a great job at controling dandruff, will buy again ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1119858 on Jun 23, 2016

I bought this over 5 times. This is good for skin of scalp, control dandruff and clean. It's perfect except for smell strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!

Posted by IuliaC on Jun 27, 2016

a bit smelly but it is a very good product. i have no more problems with dandruff and itchy head. I will definitely buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm!

Posted by 5297974691645555884 on Jul 04, 2016

Had dandruff due to stressful events recently. Bought this and dandruff melted away like a charm! I use it once or twice a week or whenever needed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry scalp

Posted by 5047256968580806916 on Jan 01, 2017

Really good shampoo for dry scalp. Cruelty free! 👌🏾

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by 5734588486488584665 on Jan 04, 2017

the only anti-dandruff shampoo that cured my dandruff due to bleaching my hair it damaged my scalp & tried a lot of other brands & this is the only shampoo that healed my scalp!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo, that really works

Posted by 4960521549137673706 on Mar 25, 2014

I like this products very much, it really helps prevent dandruff. I buy it for myself and for my hubby. I only wish it to be more foamy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice one . . . (^_^)

Posted by AbuAbdullah on May 12, 2014

I like it, it is really natural BUT I did not complete my course with it so that, I can not give the last decision about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Shampoo

Posted by quietocean10 on Jan 19, 2013

Solved the shampoo problem. had been looking for years to replace a "tar" shampoo for itchiness in the scalp. Read all the other reviews - THANKS - and tried this shampoo. It has been terrific.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 461 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »