EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

用着放心,有些效果

Posted by 4768576709272531972 on Jul 18, 2013

这个比国内的产品用着放心多了,味道不算好闻,不过健康比什么都重要。用了两三次了,好像有些效果。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good! Miracle shampoo

Posted by 5666913553167609984 on Jul 23, 2013

I have a dandruff for years! I tried many products with no result. This Jason Natural is the best one! I can't believe that products more expensive give me no results. So try and you'll see!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by mameesh on Aug 02, 2013

ive been used this since three weeks now. and it shows me the different everyday. my advice is to keep using it everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4621183421853909533 on Aug 06, 2013

cool shampoo nice price nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

i really recommend this!

Posted by 5638050860394373577 on Aug 14, 2013

몇통째 이제품을 쓰고 있습니다. 제가 이제품을 처음쓸 당시 두피를 뒤덮은 각질과 진물, 가려움증은 삭발하고싶을 정도로 스트레스를 주었습니다. 하지만 이제품을 매일 쓰고나서부터는 각질층으로 뒤덮여있던 두피가 숨을 쉬고 있다는 것이 느껴집니다. 요즘은 많이 심하지 않아 주 2-3회씩 사용합니다. 개인적으로 효과를 봐서 지루성 두피염을 가지신 분들께 추천합니다 황성분이 함되어있어 냄새가 안좋을수는 있지만 저는 적극 추천합니다 I have been using this product for almost 2 years. I really stressed about serious seborrheic dermatitis. Unlike other products, it amazingly effective for me. itchy, inflammation, scurfy head were gone!! FYI Because of SULFUR ingredients, some feels bad smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4879993902630110917 on Aug 15, 2013

This is the first shampoo to help me managing dandruff. I have used Nisoral, but it didn't help me. I use it every other day with Jason thin to thick conditioner. 5 out of 5. My only salvation.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works for me!

Posted by 4725306416973104201 on Sep 09, 2013

Been using medicated shampoo for years... then I found Jason in one local store. It works for me! and of course, buying from iherb is much cheaper than local stores!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shampoo I ever tried!

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 18, 2013

I have been bothered with itchy scalp and dandruff for over 2 years now. I have tried alot of different shampoos, but nothing really worked.. But then I tried this one.. It's really a miracle shampoo. My scalp doesn't itch anymore, and I have no dandruff at all! The only "downside" with this shampoo, is the smell. it sticks to your hair, doesn't work with a goodscented conditioner either, 'cause the smell is so dominant. But, Hey. My problem is gone, and i couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 4984559047228277182 on Sep 24, 2013

Only this shampoo can help me. The greatest shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

realy helps

Posted by 4998515678129625392 on Sep 26, 2013

The dandruff gone

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 242 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »