EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer1007082 on Dec 25, 2013

Daindruff gone in two weeks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by 4813449876625274637 on Jan 16, 2014

Thank you! All is excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4983200906332449466 on Feb 05, 2014

this shampoo is just the best. I tried different shampoos and natural remedies, bus this one worked at once. I highly reccommend this if you have dandruff and itchy scalp

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing works better

Posted by 4808612203206698831 on Feb 12, 2014

I have had dandruff since the fourth grade and have tried every kind of dandruff treatment out their. I have used different shampoos, even switched to just conditioner, and at times just quit washing my scalp all together (as an experiment. I ran into this product at a health food store, which unfortunately no longer carries it (the bottle is no doubt a turn off as the colors give it a nasty vibe). This product blew my mind. It works! 20 years trying to find something, and this product is it. My dandruff is completely gone. As an experiment, I stopped using it for a while and switched back to other products, and the 'druff returned, so I switched to this wonder shampoo and within 3 washes, 'druff was sent packing. I recommend this to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy again

Posted by 5671179201029609389 on Feb 17, 2014

Like the results very much. The smell is not very fancy, but hair look much more healthy and scalp is not itching.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5142627260418874412 on Mar 02, 2014

I get dandruff sometimes, this seems to work to relieve the problem. Even better than Nizoral. I didn't think that an organic, dandruff shampoo could work as effective as this. 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best dandruff shampoo so far

Posted by Reviewer1386669 on Mar 14, 2014

I really recommend this shampoo, it's very effective. It's my second bottle and it works perfectly fine. Even though I suspect that it dries your hair a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cel mai bun sampon contra matretii!!

Posted by Reviewer1346661 on Mar 22, 2014

cel mai bun sampon contra matretii!! ma repet, insa e cel mai bun!!! merita incercat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it really helps

Posted by Reviewer3168968 on Apr 25, 2012

Itching has passed, there is almost no dandruff, a sense of freshness and purity. The smell wonderful, mood lifted. I take about 2 weeks. I am very pleased I will order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best shampoo ever!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

solves the problem 100%!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 263 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »