EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer1495892 on Jun 26, 2011

Only 3 applications and excellent result! After shampoo use I apply any hair balsam and hair become not heavy, magnificent and well dry. Dandruff isn't present absolutely! It is the best shampoo from dandruff from all which I used.

Was this review helpful to you?

controls itchy scalp

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Jul 12, 2011

Has not eliminated itchy scalp, but controls dandruff and itch better than any other products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product to date

Posted by Reviewer1634523 on Aug 10, 2011

This is the only product tried to date that has made any significant difference to my husbands scalp issues. While it certainly hasn't 'cured' the condition, it does keep it under control and is his preferred product.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2019202 on Aug 11, 2011

MY GIRLFRIEND HAS AN ITCHY SCALP. SHE HAD TRIED EVERY EUROPEAN SHAMPOO, WITH NO RESULT, AND THIS ONE WAS HER LAST HOPE! IT TURNED OUT TO BE THE BEST CHOISE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price!

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 14, 2011

Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1634034 on Aug 17, 2011

I have tried several different shampoos over years and this one is among the best - it really did for me what it promises and all that for a decent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good products from Jason .

Posted by Reviewer1463363 on Aug 22, 2011

Must try you will like this ! Bernard Wong From Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2222090 on Aug 29, 2011

husbund love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1171512 on Aug 30, 2011

Solved the dandruff problem in our household-we have tried a lot, and, finally we found something that works

Was this review helpful to you?

If nothing helps...

Posted by Reviewer2974532 on Jun 20, 2012

...this product will for sure, and I'm not the only one to tell you this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 245 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »