EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.28

$9.45

Savings of: $2.17 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stops the itch but very drying

Posted by 5510401840472033216 on Apr 02, 2016

No itch after using however the product is incredibly drying. Even with using copious amounts of the accompanying conditioner and a leave in oil treatment afterwards didn't help prevent the drying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice!

Posted by 4716419030003891901 on Jan 23, 2016

The shampoo cleanses pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5705146575981624996 on Dec 11, 2015

.

Was this review helpful to you?

huge disappointment doesn't lather

Posted by Reviewer1413779 on Dec 10, 2015

This shampoo is rubbish. And I want a refund, it doesn't make a lather. Cheaper shampoos do a better job.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great smell, a little too drying

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

really disappointed

Posted by 5489920610910358282 on Aug 10, 2015

It didn't work at all for my hair. It made my scalp so dry. In fact I had a flaky scalp after using this shampoo. I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ummm nothing special

Posted by 4626889590655877404 on May 21, 2015

I ordered this product based on all natural ingredients and like very healthy!!!Didn't show me any progress with my scalp and dandruff !!!Very disappointed !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

it's ok

Posted by bbchris on May 02, 2015

we only bought this once as we found other brands taht are better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good shampoo

Posted by halfromanian on Apr 15, 2015

Works fine for normal scalp with no problems. However it doesn't help too much in ailing an itchy flaky sensitive one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5226962658089790029 on Mar 24, 2015

It makes my scalp feel good, no itching. Very good product. You have to use a lot to get a lather, that's the only downside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »