EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.28

$9.45

Savings of: $2.17 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

huge disappointment doesn't lather

Posted by Reviewer1413779 on Dec 10, 2015

This shampoo is rubbish. And I want a refund, it doesn't make a lather. Cheaper shampoos do a better job.

Was this review helpful to you?

really disappointed

Posted by 5489920610910358282 on Aug 10, 2015

It didn't work at all for my hair. It made my scalp so dry. In fact I had a flaky scalp after using this shampoo. I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Contains parabens.

Posted by Reviewer1461223 on Mar 02, 2013

Nice smell, gets your hair clean, good shampoo BUT... I expected a "natural" product to contain fewer harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my scalp itchy

Posted by 5689994932493189708 on Oct 04, 2012

This made my scalp even more itchy! Won't recommend for dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

wrong.

Posted by Reviewer2679726 on Sep 11, 2012

Not so GOOD not the same as before.. they have change formula which is very wrong to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dries my hair

Posted by honestreviews1 on Sep 02, 2012

This one dried my hair. Not sure if it's effective as my scalp is still flaky and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jun 18, 2012

I'm sorry, get worst, leave my skin red.

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!:(

Posted by Reviewer1614990 on Jul 14, 2011

Terible!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unfortunately did not help.

Posted by Reviewer1816038 on Feb 15, 2011

+ Washes hair. - Does not help with any scalp problems, even makes them much more bigger. Worst what we have tried to fight my fiances scalp itching and dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go with a warning

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Feb 11, 2011

Be careful with tea tree products. I read tea tree has some same qualities as estrogen hormone. For me it causes a horrible state of nausea. I heard some othe ppl suffered it also. And some research found that it caused breast growth in young men... I wont touch this stuff ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »