EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

no good

Posted by Marishkaaa on Jun 18, 2012

Not helps keep hair cleaner and shinier longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by bbchris on May 02, 2015

we only bought this once as we found other brands taht are better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells terribly artificial

Posted by Reviewer2486218 on Nov 28, 2010

Expected a fragrance-free product with a typical tea-tree scent. My fault I did not notice it contained parfum! The Intl. "AIR" to Europe took 29 days!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help me

Posted by Reviewer3108206 on Jul 04, 2008

I used it for a few weeks and it didn't help for itchiness or dandruff and it leaves a weird residue on the hair. I stopped using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go with a warning

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Feb 11, 2011

Be careful with tea tree products. I read tea tree has some same qualities as estrogen hormone. For me it causes a horrible state of nausea. I heard some othe ppl suffered it also. And some research found that it caused breast growth in young men... I wont touch this stuff ever again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1783628 on Jun 06, 2010

As good as or better than Head and Shoulders and of course much better for you. Great price also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1836146 on May 05, 2009

I love this shampoo. It takes care of my itchy scalp and dandruff, and leaves my hair very soft. I am not sensitive to it as I am to many products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1838032 on Nov 25, 2009

i am a new user, and i am happy with shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1424603 on Oct 25, 2007

I ordered this for my daughter who has a scalp ailment....she says this works very well. Just recently ordered her second bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband's favourite

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jul 28, 2011

Favorite of my husband's, long-lasting & effective. Excellent price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »