EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.48

$9.00

Savings of: $2.52 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Kristinev on Jun 25, 2012

I use it for making my own body lotion, it works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No problems

Posted by Reviewer1778619 on Feb 14, 2010

Really like this product--had a cooking burn on my hand and now it's barely noticible and still healing. The scent smells a little like "Liquid Gold" furniture polish, but not bad at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Like Pastry Bear Claws

Posted by Reviewer1667799 on Mar 17, 2011

This stuff smells like martzipan pastry, and it soaks in nicely. Good stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice, great non leaking packaging

Posted by 4774650447397026718 on Nov 03, 2016

I've not used it that long, but so far seems all good. Oil has a nice almond dessert type of smell, and most importantly, the cap does not leak after squeezing out the oil. (If anyone has use any of the NOW brand carrier oils, you'll know that their packaging ALWAYS leaks after using). Oil goes on quite smoothly and is well absorbed by the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good oil for atopic skin

Posted by Reviewer2242964 on Jan 12, 2010

Jason's oil has improved the atopic skin of my 7-year old very much. He also likes to use the oil as it is taken up quickly by the skin and does not cause any "slimeness" (his words).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

face oil

Posted by Reviewer2386061 on Dec 20, 2007

Only need a little. Particularly good for night use. Lovely almond smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish it came in a bigger bottle!

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

I will re-order. It has a sweet almond fragrance. Nice light texture, while being hydrating. Love the click open /close lid. I'm currently using as my pregnancy belly oil- to hopefully prevent and repair any stretch marks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by happydays on Aug 14, 2012

Fantastic skin oil, use it all over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really really nice

Posted by Reviewer2812601 on Jun 18, 2013

Love the scent-- sort of like black cherry. This small 4 oz bottle lasted the two of us for a rather long time. Although the initial application leaves the expected oily coverage, it really settles and absorbs well, softening the skin. Also works well as an external lubricant, if you know what I mean....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural Vitamin E 5,000 IU oil

Posted by Reviewer1946279 on Feb 22, 2008

A mixture of many plant oils, I may be allergic to one of them, that is why I prefer to buy oils separately so I can tell which one is making me break out. Couldn't find a vitamin E with more units for the price though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 301 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »