EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A drop goes a long way.

Posted by 5700931387367406686 on May 02, 2016

Vitamin E works great on skin. A drop a day goes a long way to improve the texture !

Was this review helpful to you?

Non greasy

Posted by 5331366978351291645 on Apr 14, 2016

This acts as a good moisturizer for those who prefer oils to lotions or creams and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic smell and all natural ingredients

Posted by 4765814025087115594 on Apr 08, 2016

it did a great job for my skin that goes dry in winter season, and I also love the smell, which is subtle and very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

good but

Posted by 4808438253444025655 on Mar 13, 2016

Very good helps with eyeblack but the bottle leaks the oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4805121267790510152 on Feb 22, 2016

Love the smell, the texture and it penetrates quickly into the skin and leaves it moisturized. Great for stand alone use or to mix it into any cream/ lotion! Also because of the small size of the bottle it's very good for travelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5460704319323987847 on Feb 19, 2016

I will take another one soon

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit hard to absorb but very moisturizing

Posted by 4869220773719702282 on Feb 15, 2016

I'll re-purchase this if I ever run out of jojoba oils. These two made on my must-have oils list after trying a lot of other seed oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin care basic

Posted by 5498527530740422773 on Feb 14, 2016

I add this oil to all my DIY skin care. It is very versatile, if you are into DIY skin care this is a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet smell of marzipan

Posted by VikingQueen on Feb 09, 2016

This oil has a lovely marzipan scent. But what really matters, is that this makes my skin soooo soft. I'm going to try it for my occasional acne and acne scars (don't tell anyone, queens are not supposed to have acne)

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 280 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »