EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Non greasy

Posted by 5331366978351291645 on Apr 14, 2016

This acts as a good moisturizer for those who prefer oils to lotions or creams and a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but

Posted by 4808438253444025655 on Mar 13, 2016

Very good helps with eyeblack but the bottle leaks the oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5460704319323987847 on Feb 19, 2016

I will take another one soon

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit hard to absorb but very moisturizing

Posted by 4869220773719702282 on Feb 15, 2016

I'll re-purchase this if I ever run out of jojoba oils. These two made on my must-have oils list after trying a lot of other seed oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon Produit

Posted by 5113736361671111099 on Aug 06, 2015

Je l'utilise pour mes cheveux, au lieu d'utiliser un tas d'huiles à la fois je mets celle ci vu que c'est plusieurs huiles mélanger. Je l'utilise pour sceller l'hydratation et surtout pour mes pointes un peu abîmer et le résultat est la.. à essayer et peut être adopter ! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5289358572280286597 on May 11, 2015

A little goes a long way and one of these vitamin e oils lasts me for about 6 months. Would have preferred a slightly higher concentration of vitamin e (this one does have other oils added) but for the price point I can't go past this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4940034388986249061 on Feb 05, 2015

HUbby put this on my baby dry skin at it is gone next day. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet almond scent

Posted by 5699070573778138456 on Jul 13, 2014

The cap didn't work for me though. I had to unscrew the whole cap. But I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

used as a face oil

Posted by 5584740402143519685 on Apr 02, 2014

Helps me getting my acne scars fade. They used to be ugly & noticeable. After only a few days / weeks, they definetely became "lighter". My scars are now just slighty noticeable. Which is a huge improvement for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent, hydrating.

Posted by 5663885162004096988 on Jan 19, 2014

Lovely light sweet almond scent. Hydrating. Scars are not lightened in a short period, but can only see slight result after about a month of daily application

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »