EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.34

$17.65

Savings of: $2.31 (13% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jason Winter Tea Blend

Posted by Reviewer2786131 on May 31, 2011

Thank you for this product. It is proving to be one of the very beneficial treatments for my husband's cancer. I also appreciate your prompt and efficient service. The parcel was opened and allowed through customs so I would encourage anyone in Australia to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Winters Tea

Posted by Reviewer1251323 on Sep 17, 2008

Excellent product. If battling cancer, I highly recommend it be a part of your protocol. Have seen people cure themselves of termianl cancer and incorporating Jason Winters Herbal Tea daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

JM

Posted by Reviewer1669705 on Dec 22, 2008

We were pleased with the time for delivery (10) days to Canada. The product is one we have been using for some time. The price is better than purchasing here in a store

Was this review helpful to you?

green tea from Jason Winters

Posted by Reviewer1168228 on Mar 23, 2009

My husband uses jason winters every day and feels it helps him with his allergies. Very happy with the product from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1369891 on May 22, 2009

Over all feel better. Husband says his blood sugar is more stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service, Great Product and Price

Posted by Reviewer1557597 on Jul 03, 2011

I found about Jason Winters tea from distributor in japan. It works here like AmWay. One cannot buy in the shop and they do not have can version. I found iHerb.com and once I saw fantastic price I even didn`t think twice, but ordered. 4 days later it was at my door. Amazing service and great price. I will definitally purchase again soon. Highly Recommended. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5516596031232683407 on Jan 23, 2013

The taste of this tea is the BEST herbal tea I have ever had. I will be enjoying it every day for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1418377 on Feb 06, 2013

Great tasting tea , have just ordered 2 more tins, Red clover semmed to be the best for blood cleansing, also great to have the Gotu kola, Indian sage and Herbalene, mixed with the red clover, I used a pendalum over the jar of tea, WOW........the pendalum really moved ! Thanks Debbie

Was this review helpful to you?

drinking this for almost a decade

Posted by 5273165256825612685 on Jan 17, 2014

i swear by this tea. At first you get typical de tox headaches, but whenever i feel a cold or flu, i take 2-3 more tea cups size drinks and by the end of the day, my symptoms are gone. i 100% recommend this and have for almost a decade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer

Posted by Reviewer1072562 on Nov 03, 2009

We like Jason Winters Tea, It has helped us. We find you have to have a tin as least to feel the effect. Thankyou for your prompt service. We will be ordering from you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »