EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.76

$4.39

Savings of: $0.63 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3325005 on Jul 06, 2013

If you like coconut macaroons and don't want to make them, then these are perfect...golden color, come in a natural packaging - cardboard container (no plastic)...macaroons are loose in the container which makes it feel like you're taking one from a cookie jar...delicate, moist, lightly sweet and of course all coconut!...i love these and buy 2-3 containers regularly...i get a good caring feeling about the business that makes them - thank you for a nice gluten free treat! Of course thanks to the fabulous iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !!!!

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Sep 09, 2013

Very soft and fresh with a strong taste of coconut. I really love these macaroons. Excellents rochers à la noix de coco. Bien conditionnés, ils sont vraiment frais et moelleux. J'adore ce goût de noix de coco.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Sep 12, 2013

if i could give it 10 stars i would. you will not find better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Gluten Free Snack

Posted by 5043312882622062368 on Sep 03, 2014

Delicious. Convenient. Healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scrumptious!

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Jan 13, 2014

Moist, rich, coconutty. Oh so good. They are sweet, yes, but these are macaroons afterall and there are only 3 ingredients--coconut, cane sugar and egg whites. Melt-in-the-mouth yumminess. I get an urge for a sweet cookie most nights, one of these satisfies me. Gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

they are so fresh and delicious! very tasty!!

Was this review helpful to you?

These are so awesome!

Posted by lesliekhnp on Dec 14, 2014

Just got these a few days ago. I loved the texture and the smell and the taste. So nice with a cup of tea :D I'll definitely be ordering these again. Also - gotta love Mr. Jennies portrait on the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5635349378304798624 on Jan 01, 2014

Delicious and great value. Will buy these again as a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

HOOKED

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 12, 2014

This was part of a gift basket, the recipient is now an I HERB customer just to purchase more of these, so what more can I say the reaction speaks for itself, by all accounts these macaroons are DELICIOUS

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Mar 17, 2014

I've been buying these for years. best quality coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »