EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.19

$2.49

Savings of: $0.30 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

they're yummy

Posted by 5719387240387465790 on Apr 23, 2016

They r a little tart but they are crunchy. The package is a bit small and the fruit is very small. But it's ok as a snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Small but lovely

Posted by 5028282940012895364 on Mar 11, 2016

My 3 year old likes it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

need mooooore

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

so so sweet organic natural peach rings product full of the power of nature . all my family like it . sure i will order many more

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not for me

Posted by tusechka on Dec 11, 2014

this salad has fruits that are too small (almost dust)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Hurrahei on Sep 02, 2014

It was too crumbled and dry...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy but pricey

Posted by tanyavs on Aug 21, 2014

I love these so much. I have never had freeze dried fruits before but they are so pricey that I might as well get fresh fruits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that great...

Posted by 4887822783227255834 on Aug 04, 2014

Not too impressed with this brand in general. The taste is not so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on May 12, 2014

Great taste! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5290971666147754911 on Apr 28, 2014

Exactly what you would expect, great-tasting dried fruit! 4/5 rating because the banana flavor is slightly better. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

:-(

Posted by lorraineevrard on Mar 08, 2014

i did not like it , it was too dry i had the feeling to eat compacted powder . but anyway , the flavors are good !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »