EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.19

$2.49

Savings of: $0.30 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best of treats

Posted by Reviewer1300037 on Oct 16, 2013

I keep Just Tomatoes Etc! in different flavors for my grandchildren. And maybe, just maybe, I like them too!

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 5422455695917747358 on Jun 25, 2013

son riquisimos

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2550884 on Jan 01, 2013

I loved these freezed dried strawberries and plan on ordering more. They are great for either snacking just from the bag or putting on cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soo good!

Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jan 29, 2013

These taste amazing you wouldn't believe it's only strawberries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect snack

Posted by 5086000493235481712 on May 15, 2013

This a great run around snack. Tastes delicious, i love the fluffy crunchy texture, it's super healthy, and it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply yummy

Posted by 5543151209875924748 on Jan 09, 2014

Tastes very nice with yoghurt and granola.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by 5676564402277456886 on Jan 26, 2014

Tastes good, could be bigger

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorfull and crunchy

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on Feb 09, 2014

A great snack, packed full of flavor and crunch. A really small bag, but big enough for one person to snack on.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet and sour, delicious!

Posted by 5638237465092750690 on Feb 27, 2014

I ordered this from iHerb. these strawberries are just delicious! I like that it is just strawberries, no added sugar or other ingredients. The delivery of this item was very fast, so that made me happy too! (I live in the Netherlands) I will order this product again because it is a healthy snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have'nt tried yet.

Posted by unniinnu on Feb 28, 2014

Have'nt tried yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »