EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.69

Savings of: $0.19 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy School Snack

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

We mix the peas and corn and give it to the kids for a healthy snack at / after school. The kids love it and I love that it is healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally addictive!

Posted by Reviewer1981915 on Apr 22, 2013

My daughter loves this, and so do I and all the friends I have given them to. It's the perfect crunchiness and so unbelievably sweet considering there is no added sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG - Yummmalicious!!!

Posted by Reviewer1273961 on May 01, 2013

These are absolutely delicious!! One thing, I do wish they would label this non-GMO if it is in that category. Very important in these days and times to eat NON-GMO food. Label it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Une véritable gourmandise !!!

Posted by 5647486622156591998 on Nov 23, 2014

A peine ouvert : immédiatement terminé !!! Petits et grands ont apprécié.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Quality

Posted by 4811223879047643063 on Mar 06, 2015

I bought the corn to blitz into powder to make cookies. They ground down amazingly for perfect results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CORN

Posted by 4768797781227635082 on May 02, 2016

Good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2372043 on May 03, 2016

And it is yummy...will buy again and again !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier Choice

Posted by 4687597298858682461 on Aug 23, 2016

This is my second order on this one. I love snack, but the doctor has ordered me to loss some weight. Then I found this one when ordering other suppliment from iherbs. A handfull of this for the afternoon tea, just gives you less than a hundred calories, with no additive, preservatives, etc. And it tastes nice too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5714861231727645840 on Sep 12, 2016

My kids love them so much Will buy again next time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too sweet for me

Posted by Reviewer1914669 on Oct 25, 2013

I guess they are good, but they taste too sweet for me. I can only eat a few before I get tired of that sweetness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »