EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.85

$6.99

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fun and tasty.

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Dec 04, 2011

A nice substitute for candy. Great burst of flavor, but a bit tart for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tart tasting

Posted by 5649150956425648240 on Aug 01, 2012

Not overly sweet, quite tart tasting which is what I like. I bought these to add to oatmeal and to snack on. Crunchy texture and a light yummy snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious as a snack or added to meals or baked goods

Posted by Umbridge on Aug 18, 2013

I much prefer freeze dried fruit to dried, and I particularly like that there are no additives or sweeteners. These are great as a portable snack or sprinkled on yoghurt, cereal, or in baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great lunchbox treat

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Sep 09, 2013

These dried raspberries are a great little treat in our kids lunchbox and are very tasty. Be sure to keep them well-sealed if you live in a humid environment. Worth the expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2518058 on Apr 16, 2014

but would probably be even more yummy together with something else, f.ex in cereal (just my opinion). I couldn't wait, so ate it like it was.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zingy enough, but...

Posted by Aye123 on Jun 25, 2014

Good zingy raspberries taste, but other brands have better taste. On the plus side, the VFM is great, especially if you mean to cook cookies with it, or put in the porridge (as I did).

Was this review helpful to you?

raspberries

Posted by anncha on Sep 30, 2014

yum -

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff - needs to be "rehydrated" though

Posted by 4982691173983551914 on Nov 16, 2014

I add it to my daily breakfast drink in the morning (black bean powder, black sesame, almond powder, oats, chia seeds) and it definitely perks up the drink. I like to soak the raspberries to allow them to rehydrate though - otherwise it is a bit chewy for me. >> Please click "Yes" if you found my review helpful. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5047661350433905016 on Mar 13, 2015

I use it with cereals & Yogurt, I wish that not so many fruits were broken

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1737107 on Aug 01, 2016

Yummy but got shattered during shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »