EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.38

$7.59

Savings of: $0.21 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome. Decicious tomatoe tidbits

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Sep 21, 2011

Wow, I love these. They are flavorful and potent. They are air dried so they can be tough but I like that. Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1335148 on Jan 27, 2012

like them in salad when I don't have fresh tomatos

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1979468 on Nov 02, 2013

We use these all the time in our raw food preparation. After soaking they give a wonderful flavour to the food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So handy

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

I love to cook with these. They are the handiest accompaniment to add to so many dishes that I cook. There is a natural saltiness and a twang to them that is different. I don't like them as much as the dried fruits, but I love the convenience! No preservatives, no sugar or salt, no anything but tomato goodness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok not outstanding

Posted by 5001407197958710933 on Jan 28, 2014

This was my first foray into dried tomatoes and I didn't think the flavour was as fantastically intense as the packaging says for suggested quantities to add to dishes, anyway. Will try so,etching else next order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on May 07, 2014

Love the whole dried tomatoes from Just tomatoes etc!, but these bits were not good. Horrible taste if you ask me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4778429920656995798 on Sep 09, 2013

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great when rehydrated

Posted by VitalityVee on Apr 12, 2015

Can be used to make a quick and easy basic tomato sauce. Rehydrate tomato bits and blend with equal parts fresh tomatoes and seasonings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total