EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$10.22

Savings of: $5.27 (52% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NO!!!

Posted by 5188685690809200581 on Nov 07, 2015

We want more like this product, sadly this out of stock

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by YoyosWorld on Nov 04, 2015

I am happy that there was so much more rose petals than I expected. The aroma of the rose petals adds the perfect touch to this tea, not too overwhelming or too strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1951586 on Sep 07, 2015

Very, very pleased by the aroma and smooth taste of this tea blend. I was skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised. The rose scent was so strong that it concerned me that I would not like it when steeped, as I just do not like floral teas at all. when I steeped it it turned out perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by VTheEarthling on Sep 06, 2015

Delicious tea!! Amazing price! Will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

an old favourite

Posted by 4925676206904850432 on Jun 03, 2015

i keep ordering this one... delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by victtoriag on Dec 28, 2014

This loose leaf black tea with rose petals has a so pleasant smell!!!! My family like it very much and everybody I gave as gift asked me where did i buy it from. It is certified organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Helper on Dec 17, 2014

Black tea with rose petals. The aroma of rose not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5559618995151964317 on Nov 19, 2014

I've never been a big fan of rose anything but I tried this tea on a whim and it's really good. It's not over powering or too strong, just the right balance of rose and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4627417020495014850 on Nov 02, 2014

Not much of a black tea drinker but this changed my mind. It is not astringent at all, and has just the right amount of rose flavor. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

china rose black tea

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Apr 07, 2014

love this tea, and smells yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »