EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1143381 on Feb 06, 2014

Sipping this as I type. A really lovely more-ish blend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicioso

Posted by Beatriz on Apr 10, 2016

Muy rico.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5581237539244368410 on Nov 19, 2015

Very good tasting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Dec 20, 2013

I have this in the late afternoon as I'm winding down and the spicy flavor gives me a little wake-up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer3163266 on Jan 14, 2014

love the tea drink it every night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5114485428054365449 on Sep 03, 2015

This is a very pleasant rooibos blend! it's fragrant and very good with milk. I like the container it comes in too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent and Nice

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

I enjoy this tea because I love a good rooibos tea, but I was expecting a more spiced flavor to it. Still, it is enjoyable and satisfying to drink and no caffeine means you can enjoy it whenever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3136996 on Jan 03, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as spicy as real chai, but a very nice Rooibos

Posted by 4939640638573774226 on Nov 07, 2015

I just love the spices in Chai, but I can't have the caffeine so I tried this. The spices leave something to be desired for someone like me. However, my son in law spent a good deal of time in South Africa when he was younger and drank a lot of Rooibos while he was there. Recently I offered him a cup of Crimson Chai and he said it was a very good Roobis tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like... spices...

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Jan 16, 2014

Too strong taste of cinamon... Did't like it and gave it to my brother. Πολύ έντονη η γεύση της κανέλας αλλά και γενικότερα μια περίεργη μείξη μπαχαρικών που κατά τη γνώμη μου δεν είναι επιτυχημένη. Δεν κατάφερα να πιώ ούτε μια κούπα, μια δυο γουλιές μόνο...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »