EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes like... spices...

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Jan 16, 2014

Too strong taste of cinamon... Did't like it and gave it to my brother. Πολύ έντονη η γεύση της κανέλας αλλά και γενικότερα μια περίεργη μείξη μπαχαρικών που κατά τη γνώμη μου δεν είναι επιτυχημένη. Δεν κατάφερα να πιώ ούτε μια κούπα, μια δυο γουλιές μόνο...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer3163266 on Jan 14, 2014

love the tea drink it every night

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Dec 20, 2013

I have this in the late afternoon as I'm winding down and the spicy flavor gives me a little wake-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour without bitterness

Posted by 5629384972480841894 on Nov 16, 2013

purchsed it for my sister who's pregnant and she says it's great. some rooibos only teas get bitter when brewed too much; but for this one, you don't need to worry about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

didn't like the taste

Posted by truevitality on Aug 23, 2013

personally it wasn't for me

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTY AND REFRESHING

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Aug 14, 2013

Wonderful tea. Make it hot and drink it like that or cool it in a refrigerator. Hits the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this

Posted by 5681316234232543643 on Aug 13, 2013

Very relaxing - so pleasant to drink - will definitely buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GOOD BUT NOT WONDERFUL

Posted by LOURDES on Jul 13, 2013

This in line with species rooibos chai I've had but I would find some other species with more intense flavor, the Tao, but not disgust me just convince me why I tested with this, expecting more from product, seek more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3136996 on Jan 03, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

lively, fresh tea

Posted by Reviewer1708065 on Nov 26, 2012

This tea is a pleasant combination of pungency and mildness. The flavor is citrusy/spicey and the mint does not really add a flavor but just a cool sensation. Very nice, organic tea and good for evening, after-meal digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »